header_image
Your search results

West Toronto Real Estate Team

WEST TORONTO REAL ESTATE TEAM

West Toronto real estate team that specializes in buying and selling houses and condos in Toronto’s popular west-end neighbourhoods. We are experts in the neighbourhoods of Roncesvalles, High Park, The Junction, Bloor West Village, Baby Point, Swansea, Sunnylea, The Kingsway, Mimico and all of remaining Etobicoke.

Founded back in 2008, Page & Percival Real Estate services quickly became a well-known brand in Toronto’s west-end with an outstanding reputation for their beautiful listings, quick sales and loads of thrilled clients.

Lindsey Howarth

Mobile Mortgage Specialist
416-434-5965
lindsey.howarth@rbc.com

Johana Orozco

Office Administrator
416-760-7290
johana@pageandpercival.com

Steph Afonso

Sales Representative
416-760-7290
416-885-8616
steph@pageandpercival.com

Jennifer Percival

Broker of Record & Owner
416-760-7290
647-200-7290
jenpercival@me.com

Leah Monerawela

Client Care Manager
416-760-7290
416-879-9726
Leah@pageandpercival.com

Wendy Hammond

Broker
416-760-7290
416-254-0202
wendyhammondpage@icloud.com

Kirsten Clayton

Sales Representative
416-760-7290
416-574-6109
kirclayton@icloud.com

Tania Gelling

Sales Representative
416-760-7290
416-766-7214
tania@pageandpercival.com

Indre Valadka Paz

Sales Representative
416-760-7290
647-272-5749
indre@pageandpercival.com
Do you have FOMO?
Refers to "Fear of Missing Out" in case you didn't know! Subscribe to our newsletter now so you never miss out on new exclusive listings!  We won't stalk you and never send emails more than once per week.      
We respect your privacy.